ICO Dissertation Series

In the ICO Dissertation Series the dissertations of graduate students from faculties and institutes on educational research within the ICO Partner Universities are published: Eindhoven University of Technology, Leiden University, Maastricht University, Open University of the Netherlands, University of Amsterdam, University of Twente, Utrecht University, VU University Amsterdam, and Wageningen University, and formerly University of Groningen (until 2006), Radboud University Nijmegen (until 2004), and Tilburg University (until 2002). The University of Groningen, University of Antwerp, University of Ghent, and the Erasmus University Rotterdam have been ‘ICO ‘Network partner’ in 2010 and 2011. From 2012 onwards, these ICO Network partners are full ICO partners, and from that period their dissertations will be added to this dissertation series.

List update:January 2019 (the list will be updated every year) The full dissertation series can be downloaded as a PDF: Download pdf file